Saturday Night at Eddie’s E-Book Now Available!

Just gone live on Smashwords, and soon to follow on Amazon is my novella (and one of my favorite stories to date, “Saturday Night at Eddie’s” which originally appeared in my collection THE NUMBER 121 TO PENNSYLVANIA & OTHERS, and went on (with some rewriting) to become the first quarter of my novel CURRENCY OF SOULS. I’ve always been very fond of the story that started it all though, and so I’m pleased to be able to present it to you e-readers out there in this nifty electronic version.

Leave a Reply

