New E-Books Available

I’m pleased to be able to announce, that over the past week, I’ve made available in electronic format quite a few of my out-of-print titles, all of them for under $5. Even if you don’t have an electronic reading device such as a Kindle, Nook, or Sony e-reader, you can still either download a free Kindle application for your computer or phone, or simply download the books as MS Word, PDF, or plain text files. Click on the links below to find out more about the books…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alternatively, you can download the books at Amazon’s Kindle store.

3 thoughts on “New E-Books Available

  1. Pingback: New E-Books Available « Something Stirs « Ebooks Extra

  2. Hot Damn!

    I am so glad to see you back and writing! I’m also thrilled that you decided to publish your back list in e-book format! They look wonderful.

    I’ve already picked up the freebies (‘natch) and Ravenous Ghosts which I have longed for, for many a year. I’ll be picking up the rest bit by bit — even the Timmy Quinn stories which I own the original hardcovers of — because I like having them on my Nook.

    Thank you for sticking in there and thank you for making your backlist available in e-book.

    –Greg “The Undead Rat” Fisher

    • Hi Greg!

      You’re very welcome, sir. I’m thrilled to have the chance to get those books into the hands of people who might have avoided them in the past because of the prohibitive costs associated with limited editions, particularly on the secondary market.

      And I owe you a lot of thanks too for your continued support. The coverage you’ve given my work, particularly the Timmy Quinn series, helped more than you know when I had to sit down and evaluate whether or not I’d be able to get back to writing.

      I hope you enjoy RAVENOUS GHOSTS!

      Kealan

Leave a Reply

